> Computers


Partner Address Phone No.
1-800-GOT-JUNK? www.1800GOTJUNK.com 1-800-468-5865
American Iron & Metal LP 2575 Sheffield Road 613-228-9380
American Iron & Metal LP 120 Bentley Avenue 613-228-9380
Arcelor Mittal Ottawa Inc (Bakermet) 2555 Sheffield Road 613-745-6000
Bloom Microtech Ltd. 906 Shefford Road 613-748-3567
Canadian Diabetes Association-Clothesline Program Ottawa Business Operations, 208-1604 Michael Street 613-746-4633
CapitalJunk .ca www.capitaljunk.ca 613-825-0707
Carl's Waste Services www.ottawawaste.com 613-835-3600
EDI Inc. 2940 Baseline Road 613-726-3699
Envirolaser 205-199 Colonnade Road South 613-225-4726
Evolu-tic Outaouais www.evoluticoutaouais.ca/ 819-770-0103
Foxy Recycle Inc. www.foxyrecycle.com 613-726-FOXY
Habitat Restore 768 Belfast Road 613-744-7769
Heartwood House: au coeur de la vie www.heartwoodhouse.ca 613-241-5937
Hewlett Packard www.hp.ca 905-206-4208
Industry Canada - Computers for Schools Program 16 45 Sacré-Coeur Boulevard 613-998-1804
Junk Lads www.junklads.com 613-410-1701
Junk That Funk www.junkthatfunk.com 613-884-0456
Just Junk Ottawa www.justjunk.com/junk-removal-ottawa 613-233-7870
Office Equipment Specialists 25 Montreal Road 613-747-1070
Ontario Electronics Stewardship (OES) Program www.recycleyourelectronics.ca 1-888-646-1820
Progressive Waste Solutions Inc. 2628 Glenfield Drive 613-737-7662
RDLong Computers Limited www.rdlongcomputers.ca 613-821-2555
Recycling Rewards www.recyclingrewards.com 1866-927-3873
Revolution Recycling www.revrecycling.com 613-723-3135
Right Stop Computer Shop Inc. 110 O'Connor Street 613-567-4015
Salvation Army (Alta Vista) https://www.thriftstore.ca/ottawa/alta-vista 613-523-9059
Salvation Army (Innes) 4025 Innes Road 613-830-2783
Salvation Army (Montreal Road) 333 Montreal Road 613-842-3938
Salvation Army (Moodie Drive) 310 Moodie Drive 613-726-8891
Salvation Army (Ogilvie Road) 2339 Ogilvie Road 613-745-2881
Salvation Army (Richmond Road) 1490 Richmond Road 613-726-7136
Staples Business Depot 1233 Donald Street 613-745-4773
Staples Business Depot 403 Bank Street 613-235-2525
Staples Business Depot 555 McNeely Avenue 613-253-2400
Staples Business Depot 2085 Tenth Line Road 613-830-8100
Staples Business Depot 8141 Campeau Drive 613-592-3538
Staples Business Depot 101 Marketplace Avenue 613-825-0457
Staples Business Depot 1595 Merivale Road 613-226-7989
The Hub and Rebound Reuse It Centre http://www.thehubalmonte.com/ 613-256-1700
Tomlinson Industrial Waste 5555 Power Road 613-822-2700
Tomlinson Waste Recovery Centre www.wasterecoverycentre.com 613-820-2335
Twenty-Twelve Electronics Recycling Inc. www.tter.ca 613-596-0310
Valoritec 700 Gréber Boulevard 819-568-2020
Value Village 1375 Clyde Avenue 613-288-1390
Value Village 1824 Bank Street 613-526-5551
illFixit Wireless 501 Hazeldean Road 613-867-0695

16 Pentium 4 and above

[ top ]

TakeItBack v1.1.6